test


Dr. Craig YenchoCraig Yencho

Professor and Program Leader
Department of Horticultural Science, NC State
Principal Investigator, Sweetpotato and Potato Breeding
craig_yencho@ncsu.edu
Dr. Yencho Homepage



Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something. Something about something.

Wendy Koch Administrative Staff Program Coordinator wakoch@ncsu.edu
Craig Yencho Senior Staff Lead PI, Professor craig_yencho@ncsu.edu
Zhao-Bang Zeng Senior Staff Professor zeng@Statgen.ncsu.edu
Fred Wright Senior Staff Professor fred_wright@ncsu.edu
Lina Quesada Senior Staff Assistant Professor lmquesad@ncsu.edu
Sharon Williamson Technical Staff Lab Manager sharon@ncsu.edu
Hannah Huntley Technical Staff Research Technician hdhuntle@ncsu.edu
Guilherme da Silva Pereira Technical Staff Bioinformatics Research Center gdasilv@ncsu.edu
Marcelo Mollinari Technical Staff Bioinformatics Research Center mmollin@ncsu.edu
Bonny Oloka PhD Student Horticultural Science boloka@ncsu.edu
Victor Amankwaah PhD Student Plant Breeding and Bioinformatics vamankw@ncsu.edu
Wenjing Lu PhD Student Statistics and Bioinformatics wlu8@ncsu.edu
Xiaofei Zhang xiaofei_zhang@ncsu.edu
Jeremy Machacek jlmachac@ncsu.edu
Ken Pecota ken_pecota@ncsu.edu
David  Baltzegar dabaltze@ncsu.edu

test